Board, ByLaws and Policies

Board of Directors FY July 2021 – June 2023              

Joseph (Joe) Kearley – President

Brenda Smith – Vice President

Tim Bryant – Secretary

Mary Rankin – Director

Doug Sims – Director

Darren Marshall – Director


Key Personnel

Mike Kapotsy- General Manager           850-682-3413 ext 114

Julie Hooks – Administrative & Finance Manager  850-682-3413 ext 123

Richard Laux – Operations & Maintenance Manager    850 -682-3413 ext 122

ByLaws, Rules & Regulations

Articles of IncorporationArticles of Incorporation

Cross Connection Control-Backflow Rules and Regulations

Resolution 012114 Seperate Water Meters

Community Notifications

Alert Okaloosa Emergency Alerting System Get alerted about emergencies and other important Okaloosa County events by signing up for our...

Rescission Notice

                                                                       May 21, 2024 RESCISSION OF PRECAUTIONARY BOIL WATER NOTICE To:  Residents of Auburn Water System, Inc living in...

Boil Water Notice

Precautionary Boil Water Notice What Should I do May 18, 2024 PRECAUTIONARY BOIL WATER NOTICE A water main break...